Alesana announce new album

North Carolina melodic hard rock band Alesana have announced their new concept album ‘A Place Where The Sun Is Silent’ due out October 14th on Epitaph Records. 

The group will also be touring Australia as part of the Counter Revolution festival alongside Panic At The Disco, All Time Low, Story Of The Year and more.

The track listing is as follows:

Act One: The Gate
1.The Dark Wood Of Error- 2:13
2.A Forbidden Dance- 3:53
3.Hand In Hand With The Damned- 4:36
4.Beyond The Sacred Glass- 6:03
5.The Temptress- 4:21
6.Circle VII: Sins Of The Lion- 4:09
7.Vestige- 2:58
8.Lullaby Of The Crucified- 4:48

Act Two: The Immortal Sill
1.Before Him All Shall Scatter- 0:54
2.Labyrinth- 4:04
3.The Fiend- 3:57
4.Welcome To The Vanity Faire- 4:37
5.The Wanderer- 1:37
6.A Gilded Masquerade- 4:35
7.The Best Laid Plans Of Mice And Marionettes- 5:35
8.And Now For The Final Illusion- 3:43

One Response to “Alesana announce new album”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.