Banner Pilot announce new album

Banner Pilot have announced that they will be releasing their new album "Heart Beats Pacific" on October 25 through Fat Wreck Chords.

The band had the following to say about the new album:

"Is it safe to say that our new album Heart Beats Pacific is like Collapser on steroids, in the sense that we beefed up the songs and suffered absolutely no adverse side effects in the course of doing so? Yeah, I think it’s safe to say that. We’re all really excited about the songs on this record, and how the record ended up sounding, and we hope you like it too."

Click here to view the artwork for the new album.

Track listing:

1. Alchemy
2. Forty Degrees
3. Red Line
4. Spanish Reds
5. Eraser
6. Expat
7. Isolani
8. Calling Station
9. Western Terminal
10. Intervention
11. Division Street

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.