Mayday Parade reveal album artwork

 Mayday Parade are set to release their self-titled third full length on October 4th.

You can view the artwork for the album here.

The album  was produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount, who also produced A Lesson in Romantics and will be released through Independant Label Group.

The track listing is:

1. Oh Well, Oh Well
2. No Heroes Allowed
3. When You See My Friends
4. You’re Dead Wrong
5. Priceless
6. Stay
7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8. A Shot Across the Bow
9. Everything’s An Illusion
10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet

And you can buy the first single off the album, "Oh Well, Oh Well" on I-tunes.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.