Thrice announce track listing

Thrice have announced the track listing for their new album.

The album is titled "Major/Minor", and will be released on September 20 through Vagrant Records.

The band recorded the album with producer Dave Schiffman, who who mixed "Beggars" and engineered "Vheissu", and has also worked with the likes of Jimmy Eat World, The Mars Volta and Rage Against The Machine.

The first track to be released from the album, "Yellow Belly", can be heard and downloaded for free here.

Track listing:

1. Yellow Belly
2. Promises
3. Blinded
4. Cataracts
5. Call It In The Air
6. Treading Paper
7. Blur
8. Words In The Water
9. Listen Through Me
10. Anthology
11. Disarmed

One Response to “Thrice announce track listing”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.