All Pigs Must Die post new song

All Pigs Must Die have posted a new song from their forthcoming album onto the Brooklyn Vegan website.

The song "Pulverization" is taken from the band’s debut album "God Is War", which will be released on August 16 through Southern Lord Records.

The band has made a change to the track listing that was previously released, with track 7 now being named "Extinction Is Ours".

Click here to listen to the new song.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.