Members of Anberlin and Underoath form Carrollhood

Nate Young of Anberlin, Tim McTague of Underoath and Reed Murray of Marksmen have announced that they have formed a new band called Carrollhood.

The band’s first song "Remission" can be downloaded for free on their newly launched website.

The band was first formed in January this year, and since then the band has written and recorded multiple songs that will be released in the form of an EP at some stage this year.

Click here to download the band’s first song.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.