Mayday Parade announce album release date and track listing

 Mayday Parade, who were recently in Australia for Soundwave, have announced that they will be releasing their third full length, through Atlantic Records, on October 4.

The album which was co-produced by Zack Odom and Kenneth Mount will be self-titled. Mayday Parade marks a return to their songwriting roots as the entire album was self-written as a collaborative effort by the five band members.

The band posted a studio update a few months ago.

 The band have also released the track listing:

1. Oh Well, Oh Well
2. No Heroes Allowed
3. When You See My Friends
4. You’re Dead Wrong
5. Priceless
6. Stay
7. Call Me Hopeless, Not Romantic
8. A Shot Across the Bow
9. Everything’s An Illusion
10. I’d Rather Make Mistakes Than Make Nothing At All
11. Without The Bitter The Sweet Isn’t As Sweet
12. Happy Endings Are Stories That Haven’t Ended Yet

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.