Anberlin announce live release

Anberlin have announced that they will be releasing a live audio and video set titled "Live from House of Blues Anaheim" on iTunes on July 5.

The release will feature 15 audio tracks and 11 video tracks, with the video for "Impossible" being available to be viewed here.

Track listing:


1. We Owe This To Ourselves
2. Paperthin Hymn
3. Disappear
4. Closer
5. Dismantle.Repair.
6. Art Of War
7. The Resistance
8. Godspeed
9. Haunting
10. Take Me (As You Found Me)
11. (The Symphony Of) Blasé
12. Pray Tell
13. Impossible
14. Feel Good Drag
15. Fin


1. Disappear
2. Paperthin Hymn & Interview
3. The Haunting
4. ‘First Concert’ Interview
5. Take Me (As You Found Me) with Fan and Band Interviews
6. Impossible
7. Paperthin Hymn & ‘Getting Started’ Interview
8. Montage with Paperthin Hymn
9. (The Symphony Of) Blasé
10. Pray Tell & ‘Working with Producer’ Interview
11. The Feel Good Drag

The band will be returning to Australia in in August/September for their world first "An Evening With Anberlin" shows. Click here to view the details for their upcoming tour.

One Response to “Anberlin announce live release”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.