The Dangerous Summer post new song

The Dangerous Summer have posted the first new song online from their forthcoming new album onto the Absolute Punk website.

The song "Work In Progress" is taken from the band’s new album "War Paint", which will be released on July 19 through Hopeless Records.

The band reunited with producer Paul Leavitt (All Time Low, Circa Survive, Senses Fail) after he produced their previous album, "Reach For The Sun". Click here to pre-order a copy of the album.

Click here to listen to the new song.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.