Suicide Silence release tracklisting

Suicide Silence have revealed the tracklisting for their fothcoming third album "The Black Crown", which reveals that the record features guest spots from Korn frontman Jonathan Davis and Suffocation‘s Frank Mullen.

"The Black Crown" is the follow-up to 2009’s "No Time To Bleed" and was produced by Steve Evetts (The Dillinger Escape Plan, Sepultura, Every Time I Die). It is scheduled for release on July 12 via Century Media. Tracklisting for the album is as follows:

01 – “Slaves To Substance”
02 – “O.C.D.”
03 – “Human Violence”
04 – “You Only Live Once”
05 – “Fuck Everything”
06 – “March To The Black Crown”
07 – “Witness The Addiction” (feat. Jonathan Davis of KoRn)
08 – “Cross-Eyed Catastrophe”
09 – “Smashed” (feat. Frank Mullen of Suffocation)
10 – “The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart”
11 – “Cancerous Skies”

Last month the band released the first track from "The Black Crown" entitled "You Only Live Once", for which they recently shot a video. It may be streamed at the Suicide Silence Facebook page here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.