The Dangerous Summer announce album details

Maryland pop-punk bandThe Dangerous Summer will unleash War Paint on July 19 through Hopeless Records.

Their second studio album, the tracklisting for War Paint is as follows:

1. War Paint
2. Work In Progress
3. No One’s Gonna Need You More
4. Good Things
5. Siren
6. Everyone Left
7. Miscommunication
8. I Should Leave Right Now
9. Parachute
10. In My Room
11. Waves

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.