The Dangerous Summer complete new album

The Dangerous Summer have announced that they have completed recording their new album.

The band recorded the album with Paul Levitt, who worked with the band on their previous album "Reach For The Sun", as well as previously working with the likes of All Time Low, Senses Fail and Circa Survive.

The album will be released in the coming months through Hopeless Records.

The band will be making the trip to Australia at the end of September as a part of the Soundwave Revolution festival. The full line up for the festival was announced last night, which can be viewed here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.