Taking Back Sunday announce release date

Taking Back Sunday have announced details for their new, self-titled album which will be released on June 28. This will be the band’s first album since 2002’s ‘Tell All Your Friends’ to feature guitarist/vocalist John Nolan and bassist Shaun Cooper, who left the band in 2003 and formed Straylight Run.

The track listing is as follows and cover art is in the picture:

1. El Paso
2. Faith (When I Let You Down)
3. Best Places to be a Mom
4. Sad Savior
5. Who Are You Anyway?
6. Money (Let It Go)
7. This Is All Now
8. It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling
9. Since You’re Gone
10. You Got Me
11. Call Me in the Morning

One Response to “Taking Back Sunday announce release date”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.