The Wonder Years reveal album details

The Wonder Years upcoming record, ‘Suburbia I’ve Given You All And Now I’m Nothing’ is due for release on June 14 through Hopeless Records. The album will be the band’s third studio release and follows up last year’s ‘The Upsides.’

Frontman Dan "Soupy" Campbell made the following comments:

"Making this record was one of the most challenging and rewarding experiences we’ve had as a band. From putting it together in a cold, dirty basement in the Philadelphia suburbs to getting into the studio with Steve Evetts—who is a legend in our eyes—we’ve poured every ounce of ourselves into this and we couldn’t be more excited to share it with everyone."

The track "Local Man Ruins Everything" can be heard here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Came Out Swinging
2. Woke Up Older
3. Local Man Ruins Everything
4. Suburbia
5. My Life as a Pigeon
6. Summers in PA
7. I Won’t Say the Lord’s Prayer
8. Coffee Eyes
9. I’ve Given You All
10. Don’t Let Me Cave In
11. You Made Me Want to be a Saint
12. Hoodie Weather
13. And Now I’m Nothing

3 Responses to “The Wonder Years reveal album details”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.