Suicide Silence announce album title

Mark Heylmun guitarist of Suicide Silence has recently revealed that the band’s upcoming record will be titled ‘The Black Crown.’ The band are working on 13 new songs for which vocals are currently being tracked.

Some of the song titles include Human Violence, Cancerous Skies and Fuck Everything.

The album is expected to be released in July.

6 Responses to “Suicide Silence announce album title”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.