Green Day to release vinyl of “Awesome As F*ck”

Green Day will be releasing a vinyl version of upcoming album "Awesome As F*ck".

The vinyl will be released on frontman Billie Joe Armstrong’s own label, Adeline Records. The 17 track vinyl will be on pink 180 gram double-disc gatefold vinyl, and comes bundled with an exclusive t-shirt.  The pre-order is here.

The CD/digital version is due out March 15, 2011, while the Adeline Records vinyl release is expected on April 26, 2011.

The full tracklisting is below.

1. 21st Century Breakdown – (London, England)
2. Know Your Enemy – (Manchester, England)
3. East Jesus Nowhere – (Glasgow, Scotland)
4. Holiday – (Dublin, Ireland)
5. Viva La Gloria! – (Dallas, Texas)
6. Cigarettes And Valentines – (Phoenix, Arizona)
7. Burnout – (Irvine, California)
8. Going to Pasalacqua – (Chula Vista, California )
9. JAR – (Detroit, Michigan)
10. Who Wrote Holden Caulfield? – (New York, New York)
11. Geek Stink Breath – (Saitama-shi, Japan)
12. When I Come Around – (Berlin, Germany)
13. She – (Brisbane, Australia)
14. 21 Guns – (Mountain View, California)
15. American Idiot – (Montreal, QUE)
16. Wake Me Up When September Ends – (Nickelsdorf, Austria)
17. Good Riddance (Time Of Your Life) – (Nickelsdorf, Austria)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.