Anarbor release free mixtape

Anarbor have released a free mixtape featuring covers, remixes and unreleased tracks.

The mixtape includes a cover version of Weezer‘s ‘Hash Pipe‘, along with a track featuring the guest vocals of Sierra Kusterbeck of VersaEmerge and Ryan Hunter of Envy on The Coast.

The mixtape can be downloaded here, and the entire tracklisting is below.

1. Contagious (feat. Ryan Hunter & Sierra Kusterbeck)
2. Cooler Than Me by Mike Posner (Anarbor Rock Remix)
3. Hash Pipe (Weezer Cover)
4. Bulletproof by La Roux (Anarbor Rock Remix)
5. Fast, Cheap, And Out Of Control (b-side)
6. Call From Manager (skit)
7. I Do What I Do (Will McCoy Remix)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.