Silverstein announce tracklist

Silverstein’s new album ‘Rescue‘ will be released on April 26th as their first release on Hopeless Records.

The band have now relesed the track listing, which is as follows:

1. Medication
2. Sacrifice
3. Forget Your Heart
4. Intervention
5. Good Luck With Your Lives
6. Texas Mickey
7. The Artist
8. Burning Hearts
9. Darling Harbour
10. Live To Kill
11. Replace You
12. In Memory Of…

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.