Thursday release new track

Popular New Jersey based punk-hardcore outfit Thursday have unveiled a new song recently.

Prominent music site SPIN is currently streaming the track, ‘Magnets Caught in a Metal Heart‘, which will feature on sixth studio album ‘No Devolucion‘, due out April 12th via Epitaph.

According to frontman Geoff Rickly fans can expect a slightly different release from its predecessor.

"There are definitely going to be at least a few fans that are like, ‘This isn’t what I want from Thursday," Rickly told SPIN.

Fans can listen to the new track here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.