In Hearts Wake announce ‘Dreamcatcher’ tour


Following up to the "Split’ Tour, Byron Bay’s In Hearts Wake hit the road again throughout February and March! Finally taking their live show to the West Coast of Australia, In Hearts Wake will be sharing the stage with some of Australia’s finest.

Thursday February 10 – Oh Snap, Perth 18

Friday February 11 – YMCA HQ, Leederville – AA

Saturday February 12 – Black Market, Adelaide – 18

Thursday February 17 – Byron Bay Youth Centre, Byron Bay – AA

Saturday March 12 – Lost In Sound Festival – Queens Park, Toowomba – AA

Thursday March 17 – Hot Damn, Sydney – 18

Friday March 18 – Menai Youth Centre, Sydney – AA

Saturday March 19 – Thriller, Brisbane – 18

Sunday March 20 – The Fort, Brisbane – AA

Saturday March 26 – Expressive Grounds, Gold Coast – AA

For further details please check out www.myspace.com/inheartswake and www.myspace.com/collateralmanage.


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.