Architects release track listing and cover art

Architects have announced the cover art and track list to their new album, ‘The Here And Now’, to be released on January 24th. 

The track listing is as follows:

01. Day In Day Out
02. Learn To Live
03. Delete, Rewind
04. BTN
05. An Open Letter To Myself
06. The Blues
07. Red Eyes
08. Stay Young Forever
09. Heartburn
10. Year In Year Out/Up And Away
11. Day In Day Out (Big Chocolate Remix)

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.