A Skylit Drive post track listing

Californian post-hardcore band A Skylit Drive have posted the track listing for their forthcoming third studio album "Identity On Fire".

Track listing:

1. Carry The Broken
2. Too Little Too Late
3. XO Skeleton
4. Conscience Is A Killer
5. Ex Marks The Spot
6. The Cali Buds
7. Your Mistake
8. Fuck The System
9. 500 Days Of Bummer
10. Tempt Me, Temptation
11. Identity On Fire
12. If You Lived Here You’d Be Home

"Identity On Fire" will be released in February 2011 through Fearless Records.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.