Lemuria reveal album details

Lemuria have revealed details about their forthcoming new album.

The album "Pebble" is due out on January 11 through Bridge Nine Records, following up the band’s "Chautauqua County" EP, which the label released in November.

Track listing:

1. Gravity
2. Wise People
3. Pleaser
4. Yellowstone Lady
5. Irregular
6. Ribcage
7. Different Girls
8. Bloomer
9. Durian
10. Chautauqua County
11. The One

Click here to view the album artwork.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.