The Rocket Summer release b-sides ep

The Rocket Summer have announced plans to release a five-song digital-only EP called ‘Of Men And Angels: The B-Sides.’ The EP will feature a set of songs that were cut from their latest record ‘Of Men And Angles.’

The release will coincide with The Rocket Summer’s intimate tour:
"The Rocket Summer: Bryce Avary, His Instruments And Your Voices." The run will feature solo performances by Bryce Avary featuring a sing-along vibe.

The tracklisting for the new EP:

1. Every If And Every Why
2. The Fight
3. Say
4. How Many Times
5. Peace Come Over You

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.