Tumbledown announce album details

Tumbledown, the alt-country project of MxPx front man Mike Herrera have revealed details about their upcoming new album.

The album is titled "Empty Bottle" and it is scheduled to be released on October 26 through End Sounds Records.

Track listing:

1. Places In This Town
2. Empty Bottle
3. Meet The Devil (Feat. Louis DeFabrizio of Gasoline Heart)
4. Arrested In El Paso Blues
5. Great Big World
6. She’s In Texas (And I’m Insane)
7. St. Peter
8. A Thousand More Times
9. Dead Man Walking
10. Bad News (feat. Todd Beene of Lucero/Glossary)
11. Drink To Forget
12. Not Hung Over (A True Story)

Click here to view the artwork for the album.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.