Underoath announce track listing

Underoath have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album.

Ø (Disambiguation)’ will be available from November 9th via Solid State Records.

1. In Division
2. Catch Myself Catching Myself
3. Paper Lung
4. Illuminator
5. Driftwood
6. A Divine Eradication
7. Who Will Guard the Guardians
8. Reversal
9. Vacant Mouth
10. My Deteriorating Incline
11. In Completion

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.