Confession Oct/Nov Tour


Melbourne’s Confession has announced a run of shows for this October / November. Having recently completed a national run with The Amity Affliction, in the coming months they will get back to their
roots on the "Keeping It Bogan" tour – with all members growing up in regional towns, the tour will visit various cities and towns away from the hussle and bussle of the big smoke.

Joining them will be Sydney bands Hand Of Mercy and Sienna Skies with Sydney’s Relentless playing the Perth dates

This December Confession will also be touring on the No Sleep Til Festival.

Tickets on sale September 8.

Friday October 22 – The Fitz, St Ives AA
Tickets from Resist, Moshtix outlets and moshtix.com.au

Saturday October 23 – Centenary Hall, Albion Park AA
Tickets from Resist, Moshtix outlets and moshtix.com.au

Sunday October 24 – Oasis, Wyong AA
Tickets from Leading Edge Music Lake Haven and Macron Music Erina and Tuggerah

Friday October 29 – Multipurpose Community Centre, Wallan AA
Tickets from Fist2Face, Polyester and oztix.com.au

Saturday October 30 – Potato Shed, Geelong AA

Sunday October 31 – Phoenix Youth Centre, Fitzroy AA
Tickets from Fist2Face, Polyester and oztix.com.au

Thursday November 4 The Old Jail, Mt Gambier AA

Friday November 5 Uni Bar, Adelaide Lic / AA
Tickets from Venue Tix outlets, venuetix.com.au, Clarity Records, Moshtix outlets moshtix.com.au

Saturday November 6 Amplifier, Perth *
w/ Relentless
Tickets from Moshtix outlets and moshtix.com.au

Sunday November 7 YMCA HQ, Perth AA *
w/ Relentless
Tickets from 78 Records, Mills, Planet Video and oztix.com.au

Friday November 12 Pelly Bar, Frankston 18 **
Tickets from Oztix outlets and the venue www.pierlive.com.au

Saturday November 13 Brisbane Hotel, Lic / AA *

Sunday November 14 The Hub, Launceston Lic / AA *

* Hand Of Mercy / Sienna Skies not appearing
** Hand Of Mercy not appearing

www.myspace.com/confessionhc


4 Responses to “Confession Oct/Nov Tour”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.