The Devil Wears Prada post EP trailer

Ohio Christian metallers The Devil Wears Prada have posted a trailer promoting their upcoming EP release entitled, ‘Zombie’.

Details of the EP surfaced early last month, with the band streaming a song to feature on the five track offering, ‘Outnumbered’ on their MySpace page.

The tracklist for ‘Zombie’ is as follows:

1. Escape
2. Anatomy
3. Outnumbered
4. Revive
5. Survivor

"It’s not going to be a lot of full-length material, like what our next full-length will be. It’s going to be… I hate to use the word ‘brutal,’ but maybe something along those lines,” TDWP vocalist Mike Hranica told Alternative Press previously.

Zombie’ is due out next week, August 24th via Ferret Music.

You can view the EP trailer here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.