Nails reissue album

Southern California hardcore trio Nails have announced that their 2010 album, Unsilent Death, will be reissued via Southern Lord in October 2010.

The album was originally released on Six Feet Under on CD and on the band’s own Streetcleaner label.

Unsilent Death was produced by Converge’s Kurt Ballou.

"We realized what we did that we liked and what we didn’t like. For ‘Unsilent Death,’ we tried to maximize the aspect we liked," Nails frontman/guitarist Todd Jones (Terror, Betrayed, Carry On) told Noisecreep regarding the album.

In other news, the band plans to release a new album in early 2011.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.