All Pigs Must Die post new song

US hardcore outfit All Pigs Must Die have posted a new track from their forthcoming debut EP.

The song entitled, ‘Noxchi Assault’ was uploaded online via the group’s MySpace page recently. All Pigs Must Die features members of Converge, The Hope Conspiracy and Bloodhorse.

The yet to be titled EP was recorded at Kurt Ballou’s Godcity Studios over the past couple of months and appears set for release later this year.

You can check out the new track here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.