Make Them Suffer Upload New Track

Perth symphonic death metal band Make Them Suffer have uploaded a brand new track entitled ‘Weeping Wastelands’ to the bands myspace. Fresh out of the studio with Roland Lim (Birds of Tokyo, Arturo Chaos, Dyscord) the band are set to release their debut EP ‘Lord Of Woe’ this September across two huge launch shows in the bands home state.

To listen to ‘Weeping Wastelands’ head over to the bands myspace.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.