Abigail Williams, Aborted members launch Bro Jovi

Bro Jovi is comprised of ex- and current members of Abigail Williams (Candlelight Records), Aborted (Century Media Records), and System Divide (Metal Blade Records).

The band release the following info:

"Our debut album, Songs to Crush Beers to Vol. I : Slippery When Blacked, was recorded in late Fall of 2009 and is hot and ready for mass international consumption! The album was tracked and mixed at Conquistador Studios (Cleveland, OH) by producer/engineer Cole Martinez (System Divide, Aborted, Abigail Williams) while all artwork/layout duties were handled by Avernus Studios, otherwise known as the infamous, Sven De Caluwe (Aborted, System Divide)."

Three tracks have been uploaded and can be heard here

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.