The Wonder Years to re-release The Upsides

Wonderpunk band The Wonder Years have announced that they will re-release The Upsides via No Sleep Records on September 21st, the release will contain new art throughout the CD as well as 4 new tracks.

Track list:
1. My Last Semester
2. Logan Circle
3. Everything I Own Fits In This Backpack
4. Dynamite Shovel
5. New Years With Carl Weathers
6. It’s Never Sunny In South Philadelphia
7. Hostels & Brothels
8. Melrose Diner
9. This Party Sucks
10. Hey Thanks
11. Washington Square Park
12. All My Friends Are In Bar Bands
Bonus Tracks:
13. I Was Scared And I’m Sorry
14. Dynamite Shove (Campfire Version)
15. Logan Circle: A New Hope
16. We Won’t Bury You

The band is also touring through Australia in September, check out the dates here!

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.