Anberlin post track listing

Anberlin have posted the track listing for their forthcoming fifth studio album "Dark Is The Way, Light Is A Place".

"Dark Is The Way, Light Is A Place" will be released by Universal Republic Records on September 21, 2010.

Track listing:

1. We Owe This To Ourselves
2. Impossible
3. Take Me (As You Found Me)
4. Closer
5. You Belong to Me
6. Pray Tell
7. Art of War
8. To the Wolves
9. Down
10. Depraved

Click here to watch the video for the album’s first single "Impossible".

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.