Comeback Kid Announce Tracklist For New Album

Popular Canadian hardcore band Comeback Kid have just announced the track listing for their new album "Symptoms + Cures".

1. Do Yourself A Favor
2. Crooked Floors
3. G.M. Vincent and I
4. Because Of All
5. The Concept Says
6. Balance
7. Symptoms + Cures
8. Manifest
9. Get Alone
10. Magnet Pull
11. Pull Back The Reins

"Symptoms + Cures" will be released on August 31st through Victory Records.

2 Responses to “Comeback Kid Announce Tracklist For New Album”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.