Soundwave 2011 Lineup Updated

Georgia pop punkers Veara and Florida four-piece There For Tomorrow have been announced as the seventh and eighth acts on the lineup for Soundwave 2011.

The organisers of Soundwave have been slowly leaking lineup updates each week, leading up to the release of the full announcement in August. Other bands announced to play the summer festival include Less Than Jake, The Ataris, All That Remains, Protest The Hero and Trash Talk.

Soundwave festival is set to kick off in late February and will tour the country until March 7 2011. Post-hardcore outfit A Skylit Drive also cheekily tweeted "Soundwave … we’re coming to get ya!" so we can assume we’ll be seeing them too next year.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.