Four Year Strong post new video

Four Year Strong have posted the music video for their song "It Must Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now".

"It Must Suck to Be Four Year Strong Right Now" is taken from the band’s new album "Enemy Of The World" which is out now through Universal Motown/Decaydance.

Click here to watch the video.

The band will be releasing a deluxe edition of "Enemy Of The World" on June 22, which features a previously unreleased track "Bad News Bearz", along with four completely reworked acoustic versions of “Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)”, “Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)”, “Find My Way Back”, and “One Step At A Time".

One Response to “Four Year Strong post new video”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.