Anberlin release new album info

Florida natives Anberlin recently released details about their upcoming fifth studio album.

To be titled "Dark Is The Way, Light Is A Place", it is set for release through Universal Republic records on September 21st.

The band said that the first single from the full-length, titled "Impossible", will emerge sometime in July.

The tracklisting is as below:

1. We Owe This To Ourselves
2. Impossible
3. Take Me As You Found Me
4. Closer
5. You Belong To Me
6. Pray Tell
7. The Art Of War
8. To The Wolves
9. Down
10. Depraved

One Response to “Anberlin release new album info”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.