Four Year Strong post acoustic song

Four Year Strong have posted the acoustic version of their song "Wasting Time (Eternal Summer)" onto their myspace page.

The song is taken from the deluxe edition of the band’s latest album "Enemy Of The World" which will also include a previously unreleased track, "Bad News Bearz", along with completely reworked acoustic versions of “Tonight We Feel Alive (On A Saturday)”, “Find My Way Back”, and “One Step At A Time".

The deluxe edition of the album will be available digitally on June 22, 2010.

Click here to listen to the acoustic track.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.