Underoath post second studio update

Underoath have posted their second video update from the studio where the band is currently recording their seventh studio album with producers Matt Goldman (Lost In The Sound Of Separation and Define The Great Line) and Jeremy SH Griffith.

The new album will be the band’s first album with new drummer Daniel Davison (ex-Norma Jean), who replaced the band’s former long-time drummer and vocalist Aaron Gillespie.

Click here to watch the video, and incase you missed the first studio update, you can view that here.

One Response to “Underoath post second studio update”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.