The Amity Affliction reveal track listing

The Amity Affliction have posted the track listing for their upcoming album "Youngbloods".

"Youngbloods" will be instores on June 18 though Boomtown Records.

Track listing:

1. I Hate Hartley
2. Anchors
3. H.M.A.S Lookback
4. Fire or Knife
5. Youngbloods
6. Dr. Thunder
7. Olde English 800
8. No Sleep ‘till Brisbane
9. RIP Foghorn
10. Fuck The Yankees

Click here to download "I Hate Hartley", the first single from the album.

The Amity Affliciton will be hitting the road to support the album in July with Misery Signals, Confession and Flood Of Red. Click here and here for the details of that tour.

2 Responses to “The Amity Affliction reveal track listing”

  1. dannyboy234

    Ive already heard anchors but i thought it was for a US demo release lolol still its fucking amazing can not wait for this album

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.