Stick To Your Guns release track listing

Orange County hardcore band Stick To Your Guns have released the track listing for their forthcoming album "The Hope Division".

"The Hope Division" will hit stores on June 1, 2010 through Sumerian Records.

Track listing:

1. Where The Sun Never Sleeps
2. What Goes Around
3. Faith In The Untamed
4. Amber
5. Wolves At The Door
6. Some Kind Of Hope
7. Scarecrow
8. Life Through Wester Eyes
9. 3/60
10. No Cover
11. Sufferer
12. La Poderosa

Click here to listen to the songs "Where The Sun Never Sleeps" and "Faith In The Untamed" from the album.

One Response to “Stick To Your Guns release track listing”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.