Burning Empires post new song

Milwaukee, Wisconsin hardcore band Burning Empires have posted a new song onto the Fuck City website.

The band which features Andy Hurley of Fall Out Boy, Stu Ross, Ryan Morgan, and Kyle Johnson of Misery Signals and Matt Mixon of 7 Angels 7 Plagues will be releasing their new EP "Heirs Of The Soil" sometime this year.

Click here to listen to the new song "Rain On Me".

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.