The Gaslight Anthem post new song

The Gaslight Anthem have uploaded a new song onto their myspace page.

The song "American Slang" is taken from the band’s new album, also titled "American Slang", which will be released on June 15 by Side One Dummy Records.

"American Slang" tracklisting:

1. American Slang
2. Stay Lucky
3. Bring It On
4. The Diamond Church Street Choir
5. The Queen of Lower Chelsea
6. Orphans
7. Boxer
8. Old Haunts
9. The Spirit Of Jazz
10. We Did It When We Were Young

Click here to listen to the new song.

One Response to “The Gaslight Anthem post new song”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.