Daughters announce self titled album

Providence, RI mathcore band Daughters have released information regarding their 3rd full length which is titled "Daughters." This is their 3rd and possible final record as notes on Hydra Head and Sargent House Records indicate that Daughters are no longer a functioning band, but it is unclear at this point whether this is their final release.

The self titled record is the first record since 2006’s Hell Songs, and is due out March 9th


1. The Virgin
2. The First Supper
3. The Hit
4. The Theatre Goer
5. Our Queens (One Is Many, Many Are One)
6. The Dead Singer
7. Sweet Georgia Brom
8. The Unattractive, Portable Head

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.