Parkway Drive – Darwin venue change


Parkway Drive’s Darwin show on Dec 15 is now at Darwin Entertainment Centre and is now All Ages. Tickets will be on sale Monday Dec 7 from Darwin Entertainment Centre, www.darwinentertainment.com.au, Tourism Top End Information Centre and Nightcliff Newsagency.

PARKWAY DRIVE DECEMBER TOUR 2009

Fri Dec 11 Cairns PCYC – Cairns – SOLD OUT

Sat Dec 12 Riverway Arts Centre, Townsville AA
Tickets from Ticketshop Ph: 07 4727 97 97, Riverway Arts Centre, Townsville Civic Theatre & www.riverway.qld.gov.au

Sun Dec 13 Mackay Entertainment Convention Centre, Mackay AA
Tickets from Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre – Alfred Street, Mackay Ph: 07 4961 9700 & www.mackayentertainment.com.au Anarchy Clothing – 18A Gregory Street, Mackay Ph: 07 4957 3803

Tue Dec 15 Darwin Entertainment Centre, Darwin AA
Tickets on sale Dec 7 from Darwin Entertainment Centre, www.darwinentertainment.com.au, Tourism Top End Information Centre and Nightcliff Newsagency

Thurs December 17 Albany PCYC, Albany AA
Tickets from Albany PCYC, Town Hall & www.resistrecords.com

Fri December 18 Naturaliste Community Centre Sports Stadium, Dunsborough AA

Tickets from Blue 62 Busselton & www.resistrecords.com

Sat December 19 Eaton Community College PAC Centre, Eaton AA

Tickets from Collins Music & www.resistrecords.com

Sun December 20 QE2 Centre, 88 Durlacher St, Geraldton AA
Tickets from Geraldton CD Centre, Opus Music Geraldton & www.resistrecords.com

Tue Dec 22 Alice Springs Youth Centre, Alice Springs AA
Tickets from Alice Springs Youth Centre, Murray Neck Music World & www.resistrecords.com


Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.