Parkway Drive & Confession 2010 tour


Parkway Drive have announced they will be touring in January and February of 2010 with Confession and Word up. Here are all the dates:

 

Sat Jan 23 Lake Kawana Centre, Sunshine Coast AA
Tickets from The Lake 07 5437 1170, The J, Noosa 07 5455 4455 and http://www.thej.com.au.

Sun Jan 24 Centenary State High School, Toowoomba AA
Tickets from Bon Amici 07 46 424 533, Kill The Music, Rockinghorse, Oztix outlets & http://www.resistrecords.com.

Wed Jan 27 Panthers, Port Macquarie AA
Tickets from Port Panthers and Moshtix outlets

Thu Jan 28 Bateau Bay PCYC, Bateau Bay AA
Tickets from Leading Edge Music Lake Haven and Macron Music Erina and Tuggerah

Fri Jan 29 Sutherland Entertainment Centre, Sutherland AA
Tickets from Resist, Moshtix outlets and the venue.

Sat Jan 30 Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre, Shoalhaven AA
Tickets from Shoalhaven Entertainment Centre & http://www.shoalhavenentertainment.com.au

Sun Jan 31 Panthers, Penrith AA
Tickets from Resist, Moshtix outlets, Panthers reception 1800 061 991.

Wed Feb 3 Cooma Multi Function Centre, Cooma AA
Tickets from Monaro Books and Music and http://www.resistrecords.com

Thur Feb 4 Wodonga Civic Centre, Wodonga AA
Tickets from Megas Music Store and http://www.resistrecords.com

Sat Feb 6 MS Fest, Launceston *

Sun Feb 7 Pier Live, Frankston 18+
Tickets from Oztix outlets and the venue http://www.pierlive.com.au

MORE SHOWS TO BE ANNOUNCED.

* Confession / Word Up not appearing.

Tickets on sale Friday November 13.


7 Responses to “Parkway Drive & Confession 2010 tour”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.