AFI to release new Rock Band song pack

AFI have announced they will release a new Rock Band downloadable song pack. It will be made available on November 17th and feature the following songs:


"Love Like Winter," "The Leaving Song Pt. II," "Beautiful Thieves," "End Transmission" and "Medicate."


AFI recently released ‘Crash Love‘ via Universal.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.