Bring Me The Horizon: Suicide Season – Cut Up

 In a recent interview with Rock Sound Magazine, Oli Sykes of Bring Me The Horizon has announced plans for the release of a remixed version of their most recent release Suicide Season. 


“It all started because I had a friend who is into making electro stuff and I asked him if he wanted to remix one of our songs,” vocalist Oli Sykes told Rock Sound. “We were stoked on the end result and I thought it would be awesome if we could get every song remixed! We told our label and managers about the idea and they thought it was a good one. From there, we came up with a list of people we would love to remix our songs and started mailing people.”


The Line-up of bands who have/will be remixing the songs include ek-One, Robot Sonic, Ben Weinman from The Dillinger Escape Plan, Outcry Collective, L’Amour La Morgue (Ian Watkins from Lostprophets), Utah Saints and Shawn ‘Clown’ Crahan from Slipknot.


The release will also include the original version of Suicide Season the song, and loads of other bonus goodies, and will have a slightly edited cover, which can be seen here. Suicide Season: Cut Up will be released on the 2nd November 2009.





2 Responses to “Bring Me The Horizon: Suicide Season – Cut Up”

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.