Converge reveal album details

Converge have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their long awaited new album. The band will release "Axe To Fall" via Epitaph on October 20th.

The album features a bunch of guest appearances such as Steve Brodsky (Cave In), Adam McGrath (Cave In), J.R. Connors (Cave In, Doomriders), Uffe Cederlund (Disfear, ex-Entombed), John Pettibone (The Vows, Himsa), Steve Von Till (Neurosis), and Mookie Singerman (Genghis Tron).

"Axe To Fall" tracklisting:

01. Dark Horse
02. Reap What You Sow
03. Axe To Fall
04. Effigy
05. Worms Will Feed
06. Wishing Well
07. Damages
08. Losing Battle
09. Dead Beat
10. Cutter
11. Slave Driver
12. Cruel Bloom
13. Wretched World

You can check out the artwork here.

Leave a Reply

You must be registered and logged in to comment on this post.